Dr. Munish Batra

Founder of Coastal Medical Group
batraplasticsurgeon@gmail.com
Munish Batra, MD, FACS, is a highly-respected plastic and reconstructive surgeon with expertise in craniofacial trauma, burn injuries, upper and lower extremity trauma, and General Plastic Surgery. He has been twice honored as “Top Doctor” in San Diego by the County Medical Society.

Dr. Batra started his career as a board certified general surgeon and was the Chief Resident in Trauma at St. Luke’s Medical Center in Cleveland, Ohio, a level one Trauma Center. He went on to do his residency in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and a fellowship in Craniofacial Trauma, as well as Pediatric Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery.

Dr. Batra is also the Founder of Coastal Medical Group. Relying on expertise of surgeons from diverse sub-specialties, Coastal Medical Group manages patients requiring complex reconstructive procedures from traumatic injuries.
Read CV

Demee Juri

Lien Reductions
djuri@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x119

Julia Stedile

Legal Council
jstedile@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com

Hala Saleh

Marketing and outreach
hsaleh@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com

Case Managers

Jasmine

Surgery Coordinator
jhayes@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x122

Gaby Gonzalez

ggonzalez@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x123

Doctors

Dr. Anuj Gupta, Dr. Dobecki, Dr. Kinnaird, Dr. Zimmer, Dr. Tontz, Dr. Patel, Dr. Bouffard

Sam Mahon

Lead Case Manager
smahon@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x113

Doctors

Dr. Loren, Dr. Blaskiewicz, Dr. Greenbaum, Dr. Blumenfeld, Dr. Babaria, Dr. Mesiwala

Angela Moreno

amoreno@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x109

Doctors

Dr. Moazzaz, Dr. Alleyne, Dr. Abraham Kim, Dr. Stephanie Pina

Erika Seiker

eseiker@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x110

Doctors

Dr. Tallman, Dr. Samagh, Dr. Brown

Angela Barajas

angela@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x103

Doctors

Dr. Fragoso, Dr. Olenski

Patty Valdes

pvaldes@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x121

Doctors

Dr. Sunil Jeswani, Dr. Raiszadeh, Dr. Downing, Dr. Pomerantz

Daniella Vera

dvera@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x118

Doctors

Dr. Chris Pallia, Dr. Mokia Gupta, Dr. Tradonsky

Dani Daniels

ddaniels@coastalmedicalgroupsd.com
EXT: x106

Doctors

Dr. Morris, Raphael / TMS, Dr. Feinberf, Dr. Chang